Stafford King Wiese Architects provides a full array of services: architectural, planning, interior design, medical equipment planning & management, and consultation for patient-centered care. 

Our experience is broad for each market type. A representative list of projects is shown in the Portfolio section of this website. For inquiries on specific experience we invite you to contact our Director of Marketing & Business Development, Karen Carr at 916.930.5900 or karen_carr@skwaia.com. If you would like to speak directly with one of our market leaders, their contact information is as follows:

RETAIL (portfolio)
Mark Marvelli, Director
mark_marvelli@skwaia.com

COMMERCIAL STUDIO (portfolio)
Mitch Bjorgum, Director
mitch_bjorgum@skwaia.com

EDUCATION STUDIO (portfolio)
K-12, Community College and University

Joseph Serar, Director of Education 
joseph_serar@skwaia.com

Christopher Garcia, Director of K-12
chris_garcia@skwaia.com

HEALTHCARE STUDIO (portfolio)
John Miller, Director
john_miller@skwaia.com

MEDICAL EQUIPMENT PLANNING & MANAGEMENT (overview)
Monica Colosi-Mauldin, Director
monica_colosi@skwaia.com

PATIENT-CENTERED CARE
Marc Schweitzer, Planetree Consultant

marc_schweitzer@skwaia.com